Home of the Jersey Village Athletic Booster Club

JVABC.com

Freshmen

2017 - 2018 FRESHMEN "A" BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall (0 - 0) District (0 - 0)

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Nov. 11, Sat.

10:00 AM

Kingwood

Kingwood H.S

Nov. 13, Mon.

4:00 PM

Brazoswood

Brazoswood H.S.

Nov. 17, Fri.


Open


Nov. 21, Tue.

2:00 PM

Katy Taylor

Jersey Village H.S.

Nov. 28, Tue.

4:00 PM

Spring Woods

Jersey Village H.S.

Nov. 30, Thu.

TBA

CFISD Tournament

Away

Dec. 01, Fri.

TBA

CFISD Tournament

Away

Dec. 02, Sat.

TBA

CFISD Tournament

Away

Dec. 04, Mon.

4:00 PM

Klein

Jersey Village H.S.

Dec. 15, Fri.

4:00 PM

Mayde Creek

Jersey Village H.S.

Dec. 18, Mon.

5:30 PM

Bridgeland*

Bridgeland H.S.

Dec. 27, Wed.

10:00 AM

Klein Oaks

Klein Oak H.S.

Dec. 29, Fri.

10:00 AM

Tomball Memorial

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 05, Fri.

4:00 PM

Cy Lakes*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 09, Tue.

4:00 PM

Cy Ranch*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 12, Fri.

4:00 PM

Cy Springs*

The Berry Center (A)

Jan. 16, Tue.

4:00 PM

Cy Ridge*

Cy Ridge H.S.

Jan. 19, Fri.

4:00 PM

Langham Creek*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 23, Tue.

4:00 PM

Cy Creek*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 26, Fri.

4:00 PM

Cy Fair*

Cy Fair H.S.

Jan. 30, Tue.

4:00 PM

Cy Falls*

Jersey Village H.S.

Feb. 06, Tue.

4:00 PM

Cy Ridge*

Jersey Village H.S.

Feb. 09, Fri.

5:30 PM

Cy Park*

Cy Park H.S.

Feb. 13, Tue.

4:00 PM

Cy Woods*

Jersey Village H.S.

* District 17 - 6A games

2017 - 2018 FRESHMEN "B" BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall (0 - 0) District (0 - 0)

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Nov. 11, Sat.

11:30 AM

Kingwood

Kingwood H.S

Nov. 13, Mon.

5:30 PM

Brazoswood

Brazoswood H.S.

Nov. 17, Fri.


Open


Nov. 21, Tue.

3:30 PM

Katy Taylor

Jersey Village H.S.

Nov. 28, Tue.

5:30 PM

Spring Woods

Jersey Village H.S.

Dec. 04, Mon.

5:30 PM

Klein

Jersey Village H.S.

Dec. 15, Fri.

5:30 PM

Mayde Creek

Jersey Village H.S.

Dec. 18, Mon.

5:30 PM

Bridgeland*

Bridgeland H.S.

Dec. 27, Wed.

10:00 AM

Klein Oaks

Klein Oak H.S.

Dec. 29, Fri.

10:00 AM

Tomball Memorial

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 05, Fri.

5:30 PM

Cy Lakes*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 09, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Ranch*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 12, Fri.

5:30 PM

Cy Springs*

Cy Springs H.S.

Jan. 16, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Ridge*

Cy Ridge H.S.

Jan. 19, Fri.

5:30 PM

Langham Creek*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 23, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Creek*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 26, Fri.

5:30 PM

Cy Fair*

Cy Fair H.S.

Jan. 30, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Falls*

Jersey Village H.S.

Feb. 06, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Ridge*

Jersey Village H.S.

Feb. 09, Fri.

5:30 PM

Cy Park*

Cy Park H.S.

Feb. 13, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Woods*

Jersey Village H.S.

* District 17 - 6A games