Home of the Jersey Village Athletic Booster Club

JVABC.com

Freshmen

2016 - 2017 FRESHMEN "A" BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall (0 - 0) District (0 - 0)

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Nov. 12, Sat.

10:00 AM

Kingwood

Jersey Village H.S

Nov. 15, Tue.

4:00 PM

Brazoswood

Jersey Village H.S.

Nov. 18, Fri.


OPEN


Nov. 22, Tue.

4:00 PM

Katy Taylor

Katy Taylor H.S.

Nov. 29, Tue.

4:00 PM

Brenham

Brenham H.S.

Dec. 01, Thu.

TBA

CFISD Tourn.

TBA

Dec. 02, Fri.

TBA

CFISD Tourn.

TBA

Dec. 03, Sat.

TBA

CFISD Tourn.

TBA

Dec. 06, Tue.

4:00 PM

Klein

Klein H.S.

Dec. 16, Fri.

2:00 PM

Mayde Creek

Mayde Creek H.S.

Dec. 27, Tue.

10:00 AM

Klein Oak

Jersey Village H.S.

Dec. 30, Fri.

1:00 AM

Tomball Memorial

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 03, Tue.


OPEN


Jan. 06, Fri.

4:00 PM

Cy Lakes*

Cy Lakes H.S.

Jan. 10, Tue.

4:00 PM

Cy Ranch*

Cy Ranch H.S.

Jan. 13, Fri.

4:00 PM

Cy Springs*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 17, Tue.

4:00 PM

Cy Ridge*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 20, Fri.

4:00 PM

Langham Creek*

Langham Creek H.S.

Jan. 24, Tue.

4:00 PM

Cy Creek*

Cy Creek H.S.

Jan. 27, Fri.

4:00 PM

Cy Fair*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 31, Tue.

4:00 PM

Cy Falls*

Cy Falls H.S.

Feb. 03, Fri.

4:00 PM

Cy Ranch*

Jersey Village H.S.

Feb. 07, Tue.

4:00 PM

Cy Ridge*

Cy Ridge H.S.

Feb. 10, Fri.

4:00 PM

Cy Parks*

Jersey Village H.S.

Feb. 14, Tue.

4:00 PM

Cy Woods*

Cy Woods H.S.

* District 17 - 6A games

2016 - 2017 FRESHMEN "B" BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall (0 - 0) District (0 - 0)

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Nov. 12, Sat.

11:30 AM

Kingwood

Jersey Village H.S

Nov. 15, Tue.

5:30 PM

Brazoswood

Jersey Village H.S.

Nov. 18, Fri.


OPEN


Nov. 22, Tue.

5:30 PM

Katy Taylor

Katy Taylor H.S.

Nov. 29, Tue.

4:00 PM

Brenham

Brenham H.S.

Dec. 06, Tue.

4:00 PM

Klein

Klein H.S.

Dec. 16, Fri.

3:30 PM

Mayde Creek

Mayde Creek H.S.

Dec. 27, Tue.

11:30 AM

Klein Oak

Jersey Village H.S.

Dec. 30, Fri.

1:00 AM

Tomball Memorial

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 03, Tue.


OPEN


Jan. 06, Fri.

5:30 PM

Cy Lakes*

Cy Lakes H.S.

Jan. 10, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Ranch*

Cy Ranch H.S.

Jan. 13, Fri.

5:30 PM

Cy Springs*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 17, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Ridge*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 20, Fri.

5:30 PM

Langham Creek*

Langham Creek H.S.

Jan. 24, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Creek*

Cy Creek H.S.

Jan. 27, Fri.

5:30 PM

Cy Fair*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 31, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Falls*

Cy Falls H.S.

Feb. 03, Fri.

5:30 PM

Cy Ranch*

Jersey Village H.S.

Feb. 07, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Ridge*

Cy Ridge H.S.

Feb. 10, Fri.

5:30 PM

Cy Parks*

Jersey Village H.S.

Feb. 14, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Woods*

Cy Woods H.S.

* District 17 - 6A games

Click Here for a Printable Schedule