Home of the Jersey Village Athletic Booster Club

JVABC.com

Varsity

2016 - 2017 VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall (0 - 0) District (0 - 0)

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Nov. 12, Sat.

1:00 PM

Kingwood

Jersey Village H.S

Nov. 15, Tue.

7:00 PM

Brazoswood

Jersey Village H.S.

Nov. 18, Fri.


Open


Nov. 22, Tue.

7:00 PM

Katy Taylor

Katy Taylor H.S.

Nov. 29, Tue.

7:00 PM

Brenham

Brenham H.S.

Dec. 02, Fri.

TBA

Pearland Classic

Away

Dec. 03, Sat.

TBA

Pearland Classic

Away

Dec. 06, Tue.

7:00 PM

Klein

Klein H.S.

Dec. 08, Thu.

TBA

CFISD Hoops

TBA

Dec. 09, Fri.

TBA

CFISD Hoops

TBA

Dec. 10, Sat.

TBA

CFISD Hoops

TBA

Dec. 16, Fri.

5:00 PM

Mayde Creek

Mayde Creek H.S.

Dec. 27, Tue.

1:00 PM

Klein Oak

Jersey Village H.S.

Dec. 30, Fri.

4:00 PM

Tomball Memorial

Tomball Memorial H.S.

Jan. 03, Tue.

7:00 PM

Cy Falls*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 06, Fri.

7:00 PM

Cy Lakes*

Cy Lakes H.S.

Jan. 10, Tue.

7:00 PM

Cy Ranch*

Cy Ranch H.S.

Jan. 13, Fri.

7:00 PM

Cy Springs*

The Berry Center (H)

Jan. 17, Tue.

7:00 PM

Cy Ridge*

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 20, Fri.

7:00 PM

Langham Creek*

Langham Creek H.S.

Jan. 24, Tue.

7:00 PM

Cy Creek*

Cy Creek H.S.

Jan. 27, Fri.

7:00 PM

Cy Fair* - Teacher Appreciation

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 31, Tue.

7:00 PM

Cy Falls*

Cy Falls H.S.

Feb. 03, Fri.

7:00 PM

Cy Ranch* - Middle School Night

Jersey Village H.S.

Feb. 07, Tue.

7:00 PM

Cy Ridge*

Cy Ridge H.S.

Feb. 10, Fri.

7:00 PM

Cy Creek* - Senior Night

Jersey Village H.S.

Feb. 14, Tue.

7:00 PM

Cy Woods*

Cy Woods H.S.

* District 17 - 6A games

Click Here for a Printable Schedule