Home of the Jersey Village Athletic Booster Club

JVABC.com

Girls

2017 - 2018 GIRLS GOLF SCHEDULE

Date

Location

Tournament

Tee Time

Dec 11, Mon.

Cypress Lakes

Holiday Classic

8:00 AM

Jan 22, Mon.

Hearthstone

Cy Falls Invitational

8:30 AM

Jan 29, Mon.

Jersey Meadows

Jersey Village Invitational

8:00 AM

Feb 05, Mon.

Houston National

Cy Springs Invitational

8:30 AM

Feb 22, Thu.

Blackhorse

Cy Fair Invitational

8:00 AM

Mar 06, Tue.

Longwood

Bridgeland Invitational

8:00 AM

Mar 19, Mon.

Cypress Lakes

Jersey Village Invitational

8:00 AM

Mar 27, Tue.

Jersey Meadows

Jr Varsity District Tournament

TBA

Apr 04, Wed.

Cypress Lakes

District Tournament

TBA

Apr 06, Fri.

Cypress Lakes

District Tournament

TBA

Click Here for a Printable Schedule