Home of the Jersey Village Athletic Booster Club

JVABC.com

Freshman

2017 - 2018 FRESHMEN VARSITY BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Dec. 28, Thu.

9:00 AM

Nimitz (Scrimmage)

Thorne Stadium

Dec. 29, Fri.

ALL DAY

Chavez/Memorial/Coldsprings (Scrimmage)

Memorial HS

Jan. 02, Tue.

10:00 AM

Atascocita (Scrimmage)

Atascocita HS

Jan. 09, Tue.

7:00 PM

Northbrook

Northbrook HS

Jan. 20, Sat.

10:30 AM

Cy Creek

Cy Ridge HS

Jan. 23, Tue.

4:00 PM

Conroe

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 02, Fri.

4:00 PM

Cy Lakes*

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 09, Fri.

4:00 PM

Cy Falls*

Cy Falls HS

Feb. 14, Wed.

4:00 PM

Cy Creek*

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 17, Sat.

10:00 AM

Cy Ranch*

Cy Ranch HS

Feb. 23, Fri.

4:00 PM

Langham Creek*

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 27, Tue.

4:00 PM

Cy Fair*

Cy Fair HS

Mar. 02, Fri.

4:00 PM

Cy Creek*

Cy Creek HS

Mar. 06, Tue.

4:00 PM

Cy Falls*

Jersey Village HS

Mar. 09, Fri.

4:00 PM

Langham Creek*

Langham Creek HS

*District Games