Home of the Jersey Village Athletic Booster Club

JVABC.com

Jr Varsity

2016 - 2017 Jr VARSITY BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Dec. 27, Tue.

11:00 AM

Nimitz (Scrimmage)

Pridgeon Stadium

Dec. 30, Fri.

ALL DAY

Chavez/Memorial/Coldsprings (Scrimmage)

Clear Springs HS

Jan. 02, Mon.

5:30 PM

Atascocita (Scrimmage)

Pridgeon Stadium

Jan. 07, Sat.

10:30 AM

Dobie

Jersey Village HS

Jan. 13, Fri.

4:15 PM

Cy Ridge

Pridgeon Stadium

Jan. 14, Sat.

9:45 AM

Sam Houston

Pridgeon Stadium

Jan. 14, Sat.

2:45 PM

Northbrook

Pridgeon Stadium

Jan. 17, Tue.

5:00 PM

Channelview

Channelview HS

Jan. 20, Fri.

9:00 AM

Reagan

Deer Park HS

Jan. 20, Fri.

7:00 PM

Deer Park

Deer Park HS

Jan. 21, Sat.

10:00 AM

Kingwood

La Porte HS

Jan. 27, Fri.

5:30 PM

Cy Lakes*

Cy Lakes HS

Jan. 31, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Springs*

Cy Springs HS

Feb. 03, Fri.

5:30 PM

Cy Falls*

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 07, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Creek*

Cy Creek HS

Feb. 10, Fri.

5:30 PM

Cy Ranch*

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 14, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Woods*

Cy Woods HS

Feb. 17, Fri.

5:30 PM

Langham Creek*

Langham HS

Feb. 21, Tue.

5:30 PM

Cy Fair*

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 25, Sat.

11:30 AM

Cy Creek*

Jersey Village HS

Mar. 01, Wed.

5:30 PM

Cy Falls*

Cy Falls HS

Mar. 03, Fri.

5:30 PM

Langham Creek*

Jersey Village HS

Mar. 07, Tue.

5:00 PM

Cy Woods*

Jersey Village HS

Mar. 10, Fri.

5:30 PM

Cy Ridge*

Cy Ridge HS

*District Games