Home of the Jersey Village Athletic Booster Club

JVABC.com

Varsity

2017 - 2018 VARSITY BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Dec. 28, Thu.

1:00 PM

Nimitz (Scrimmage)

Thorne Stadium

Dec. 29, Fri.

ALL DAY

Chavez/Memorial/Coldsprings (Scrimmage)

Memorial HS

Jan. 02, Tue.

2:00 PM

Atascocita (Scrimmage)

Atascocita HS

Jan. 04, Thu.

2:00 PM

Aldine Davis

Morton Ranch HS

Jan. 05, Fri.

6:00 PM

Morton Ranch

Morton Ranch HS

Jan. 06, Sat.

11:30 AM

Vandegrift

Morton Ranch HS

Jan. 09, Tue.

7:00 PM

Northbrook

Northbrook HS

Jan. 11, Thu.

5:00 PM

Tomball Memorial

Cougar Stadium

Jan. 12, Fri.

10:00 AM / 6:00 PM

Mayde Creek / A&M Consolidated

Cougar Stadium / Tiger Stadium

Jan. 13, Sat.

TBA

College Station Showcase

College Station

Jan. 19, Fri.

7:00 PM

Klein Collins

Jersey Village HS

Jan. 23, Tue.

7:30 PM

Conroe

Jersey Village HS

Jan. 26, Fri.

7:00 PM

Channelview

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 02, Fri.

7:30 PM

Cy Lakes*

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 06, Tue.

5:00 PM

Cy Springs*

Pridgeon Stadium

Feb. 09, Fri.

7:30 PM

Cy Falls*

Cy Falls HS

Feb. 14, Wed.

7:30 PM

Cy Creek*

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 17, Sat.

2:00 PM

Cy Ranch*

Cy Ranch HS

Feb. 20, Tue.

7:30 PM

Cy Woods*

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 23, Fri.

7:30 PM

Langham Creek*

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 27, Tue.

7:30 PM

Cy Fair*

Cy Fair HS

Mar. 02, Fri.

7:30 PM

Cy Creek*

Cy Creek HS

Mar. 06, Tue.

7:30 PM

Cy Falls*

Jersey Village HS

Mar. 09, Fri.

7:30 PM

Langham Creek*

Langham Creek HS

Mar. 20, Tue.

7:30 PM

Cy Woods*

Cy Woods HS

Mar. 23, Fri.

7:00 PM

Cy Ridge*

Pridgeon Stadium

*District Games