Home of the Jersey Village Athletic Booster Club

JVABC.com

Varsity

2016 - 2017 VARSITY BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Dec. 27, Tue.

1:00 PM

Nimitz (Scrimmage)

Pridgeon Stadium

Dec. 30, Fri.

ALL DAY

Chavez/Memorial/Coldsprings (Scrimmage)

Clear Springs HS

Jan. 02, Mon.

7:30 PM

Atascocita (Scrimmage)

Pridgeon Stadium

Jan. 05, Thu.

Noon

Aldine

CFFCU Stadium

Jan. 06, Fri.

10:00 AM

Brownsville Lopez

CFFCU Stadium

Jan. 06, Fri.

8:00 PM

Brownsville Porter

CFFCU Stadium

Jan. 07, Sat.

4:00 PM

Northshore

CFFCU Stadium

Jan. 12, Thu.

6:00 PM

Waco Midway

College Station

Jan. 13, Fri.

Noon

Huntsville

College Station

Jan. 13, Fri.

4:00 PM

Porter

College Station

Jan. 14, Sat.

3:00 PM

Mayde Creek

College Station

Jan. 17, Tue.

7:00 PM

Channelview

Channelview HS

Jan. 20, Fri.

6:00 PM

Klein

Klein HS

Jan. 27, Fri.

7:30 PM

Cy Lakes*

Cy Lakes HS

Jan. 31, Tue.

5:00 PM

Cy Springs*

CFFCU Stadium

Feb. 03, Fri.

7:30 PM

Cy Falls*

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 07, Tue.

7:30 PM

Cy Creek*

Cy Creek HS

Feb. 10, Fri.

7:30 PM

Cy Ranch*

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 14, Tue.

7:30 PM

Cy Woods*

Cy Woods HS

Feb. 17, Fri.

7:30 PM

Langham Creek*

Langham HS

Feb. 21, Tue.

7:30 PM

Cy Fair*

Jersey Village HS

Feb. 25, Sat.

1:30 PM

Cy Creek*

Jersey Village HS

Mar. 01, Wed.

7:30 PM

Cy Falls*

Cy Falls HS

Mar. 03, Fri.

7:30 PM

Langham Creek*

Jersey Village HS

Mar. 07, Tue.

7:00 PM

Cy Woods* Senior Night

Jersey Village HS

Mar. 10, Fri.

7:00 PM

Cy Ridge*

Pridgeon Stadium

*District Games