Home of the Jersey Village Athletic Booster Club

JVABC.com

Jr Varsity

2017 - 2018 Jr VARSITY TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE

The Boys schedule has not yet been posted

Date

Time

Meet

Site

Feb. 22, Thu

4:00 PM

Cy Falls JV Invite

Cy Falls HS

Mar. 01, Thu

4:00 PM

Cy Springs JV Invite

Cy Springs HS

Mar. 08, Thu

4:00 PM

Cy Woods JV Invite

Cy Woods HS

Mar. 12, Mon

10:00 AM

Spring Break Practice

Jersey Village HS

Mar. 13, Tue

10:00 AM

Spring Break Practice

Jersey Village HS

Mar. 14, Wed

10:00 AM

Spring Break Practice

Jersey Village HS

Mar. 22, Thu

4:00 PM

Cy Ranch JV Invite

Cy Ranch HS

Mar. 28, Wed

4:00 PM

Cy Lakes JV Invite

Cy Lakes HS

Apr. 04, Wed

3:30 PM

District Meet (Field & 3200)

Langham Creek HS

Apr. 05, Thu

4:15 PM

District Meet (Running Events)

Langham Creek HS

CLICK HERE FOR A BOYS Jr VARSITY DETAIL SCHEDULE

CLICK HERE FOR A GIRLS Jr VARSITY DETAIL SCHEDULE