Home of the Jersey Village Athletic Booster Club

JVABC.com

Varsity

2016 - 2017 VARSITY TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE

Date

Time

Meet

Site

Feb. 11, Sat

9:00 AM

Rams Relays

Cy Ridge HS

Feb. 18, Sat

9:00 AM

Seven Lakes Relays

Seven Lakes HS

Feb. 23, Thu

3:00 PM

Cy Falls Invitational (Boys)

Seven Lakes HS

Feb. 25, Sat

9:00 AM

Sam Mosley Relays (Girls)

Humble

Mar. 03, Fri

Recovery

Recovery

Recovery

Mar. 11, Sat

8:00 AM

Dawson Eagle Lawn Chair Invite

Glenda Dawson HS

Mar. 15, Wed

10:00 AM

Spring Break Practice

Jersey Village HS

Mar. 16, Thu

10:00 AM

Spring Break Practice

Jersey Village HS

Mar. 17, Fri

10:00 AM

Spring Break Practice

Jersey Village HS

Mar. 23, Thu

TBD

Victor Lopez Invite (Girls)

Rice University

Mar. 24, Fri

3:00 PM

CFISD Invite

Cy Ridge HS

Mar. 24, Fri

TBD

Victor Lopez Invite (Girls)

Rice University

Mar. 25, Sat

TBD

Victor Lopez Invite (Girls)

Rice University

Mar. 31, Fri

TBD

Texas Relays (Girls)

Mike Myers Stadium (Austin)

Apr. 01, Sat

TBD

Texas Relays (Girls)

Mike Myers Stadium (Austin)

Apr. 01, Sat

7:30 AM

College Park Invitational

College Park Drive

Apr. 07, Fri

Recovery

Recovery

Recovery

Apr. 10, Mon

4:15 PM

District Prelims - Running

Cy Fair HS

Apr. 11, Tue

4:15 PM

District Prelims - Field Events

Cy Fair HS

Apr. 13, Thu

6:00 PM

District Finals

Cy Fair HS

Apr. 20, Thu

8:00 AM

UIL Area Meet

Cy Falls HS

Apr. 28, Fri

TBA

UIL Regional III 6A Meet

Clear Creek ISD

Apr. 29, Sat

TBA

UIL Regional III 6A Meet

Clear Creek ISD

May 12, Fri

TBA

UIL State Meet

Mike Myers Stad. (Austin)

May 13, Sat

TBA

UIL State Meet

Mike Myers Stad. (Austin)

CLICK HERE FOR A BOYS VARSITY DETAIL SCHEDULE

CLICK HERE FOR A GIRLS VARSITY DETAIL SCHEDULE