Home of the Jersey Village Athletic Booster Club

JVABC.com

Varsity Boys

2015 - 2016 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

DAY DATE TEAM WGH START LOCATION
Sat Jan 16 Spartan Dual Tournament 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Away
Wed Jan 20 Katy and Westside 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Away
Sat Jan 23 College Station Tournament 7:00 AM 8:30 AM Away
Thu Jan 27 Summer Creek and Klein Forest 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Away
Fri Feb 05 District Tournament 5:00 PM 6:00 PM The Berry Center
Sat Feb 06 District Tournament 9:00 AM 10:00 AM The Berry Center
Fri Feb 12 Regional Tournament TBA TBA Merrill Center
Sat Feb 13 Regional Tournament TBA TBA Merrill Center
Fri Feb 20 State Tournament TBA TBA The Berry Center
Sat Feb 21 State Tournament TBA TBA The Berry Center