Home of the Jersey Village Athletic Booster Club

JVABC.com

Varsity

2017 - 2018 VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Nov. 16, Thu.

5:00 PM

Cinco Ranch, Cy Woods

Jersey Village H.S.

Nov. 17, Fri.

4:00 PM

Cy Ridge

Cy Ridge H.S.

Nov. 18, Sat.

7:00 AM

Cy Ridge

Cy Ridge H.S.

Dec. 01, Fri.

10:00 AM

Big Horn Duals

Mayde Creek H.S.

Dec. 02, Sat.

7:00 AM

Big Horn Duals

Mayde Creek H.S.

Dec. 07, Thu.

5:00 PM

Cy Falls

Jersey Village H.S.

Dec. 08, Fri.

7:00 AM

CFISD Duals

Cy Fair H.S.

Dec. 09, Sat.

7:00 AM

CFISD Duals

Cy Fair H.S.

Dec. 15, Fri.

5:00 PM

Cy Ranch

Cy Ranch H.S.

Dec. 15, Fri.

5:00 PM

Houston Duals

Cy Woods H.S.

Dec. 16, Sat.

7:00 AM

Houston Duals

Cy Woods H.S.

Jan. 05, Fri.

9:00 AM

CFISD Tournament

The Berry Center

Jan. 06, Sat.

9:00 AM

CFISD Tournament

The Berry Center

Jan. 10, Wed.

5:00 PM

Waltrip

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 13, Sat.

8:00 AM

Seven Lakes Tournament

Seven Lakes H.S.

Jan. 17, Wed.

5:00 PM

New Waverly, Clear Falls

Jersey Village H.S.

Jan. 20, Sat.

8:00 AM

Morton Ranch

Morton Ranch H.S.

Jan. 24, Wed.

5:00 PM

Katy

Katy H.S.

Jan. 27, Sat.

7:00 AM

Cy Ridge Classic

Cy Ridge H.S.

Jan. 31, Wed.

5:00 PM

Klein Collins

Klein Collins H.S.

Feb. 03, Sat.

9:00 AM

Waller, Klein Cain

Jersey Village H.S.

Feb. 08, Thu.

TBA

District Tournament

The Berry Center

Feb. 09, Fri.

TBA

District Tournament

The Berry Center

Feb. 16, Fri.

TBA

Regional Tournament

The Berry Center

Feb. 17, Sat.

TBA

Regional Tournament

The Berry Center

Feb. 23, Fri.

TBA

State Tournament

The Berry Center

Feb. 24, Sat.

TBA

State Tournament

The Berry Center