Board Members

President – Kristine Gill

Vice President: Merchandise – Keith Frischenmeyer

Vice President: Concessions – Mitzie Costello

Treasurer – Angela Wright

Secretary – Sofia Ortiz

Faculty Sponsor – David Snokhous

Any general questions/inquiries/concerns can be sent by clicking here.

Board Meetings are generally held on the first Monday of the Month, at 6:00 PM in the Large Group Instruction Room.

Jersey Village High School Administration


Principal: Maggie Wiley

Director of Instruction: Michelle Arroyo-Peterson

Assistant Principals:  Scott Vanderzyden, Angela Williams, William Yurch, Julian Powell, Genesa Page, Chris Rose, Christopher Scott, Derrick Crowder


CFISD Administration


CFISD Superintendent: Dr. Mark Henry

CFISD Athletic Director: Ray Zepeda

Associate Athletic Directors: Sharon Farrah, Carey Palmer and Kirk Eaton